Latest News

Christmas Opening Hours

Christmas Opening Hours

CHRISTMAS  OPENING HOURS



Thursday 21st December – 9am til 11.30am

Friday 22nd December – CLOSED

Saturday 23rd December – CLOSED

Sunday 24th December - CLOSED

Monday 25th December – CLOSED

Tuesday 26th December – CLOSED

Wednesday 27th December – CLOSED

Thursday 28th December – 10am til 2pm

Friday 29th December – 10am til 2pm

Saturday 30th December – CLOSED

Sunday 31st December – CLOSED

Monday 1st – CLOSED

Normal working hours will resume on Tuesday 2nd January 2018

NADOLIG LLAWEN A BLWYDDYN NEWYDD DDA

MERRY CHRISTMAS & A HAPPY NEW YEAR

TO ALL OUR CUSTOMERS OLD AND NEW

SEE YOU ALL IN 2018